银兴光学服务


电话:0086-513-88797122

传真:0086-513-88796768

联系人:徐仁银

E-mail:ygofg@163.com

关于银兴

南通银兴光学有限公司成立于上世纪80年代初,位于中国江苏省海安县,是中国光学玻璃加工企业中的典型代表。公司主要从事光学玻璃(滤光片)及特种玻璃生产加工,品种包括紫外光滤光片、红外光滤光片、透紫外黑色玻璃(波长:254nm,310nm,365nm)、温度转换滤光片、隔热玻璃、带通滤光片、灰镜、硼硅玻璃、石英玻璃、B270、UV镜、偏振镜等100多种光学元件。主要应用于照相器材、仪器仪表、光学仪器、医疗仪器,教学仪器、幻灯机、投影仪、紫外分析仪、金融机具、机场灯具,军工,科研院校、公安等单位,产品主要销往欧美、东南亚,日本,韩国及港澳台等,深受用户的信赖。

 长期以来,我们以真诚、守信、勤奋的企业精神,优良的产品及合理的价格,与广大客户建立长期的合作关系。公司坚持“严谨、高效、协作的团体精神,不断创新,不断前进,力争成为中国最大、最强、最好的光学玻璃制造企业。

 展望未来,信心满怀。前进中的南通银兴光学有限公司正奋力攀登新高峰,以更加优质的产品和更加完善的服务,为光学玻璃发展做出更骄人的贡献,谱写出企业更加辉煌灿烂的乐章。

TOP

Yinxing Optical Service


Tel:0086-513-88797122

Fax:0086-513-88796768

Contact Person:Mr.Xurenyin

Email:yaguang@ygofg.com

About Yinxing

China Nantong Yinxing Optical Products Co.,Ltd. , founded in the early 1980s, situated in Jiangsu Province of China, is a large optical glass manufacturer. It major supplies include colored and uncolored optical glass, light and color filters, color filtering lens, insulating glass, quartz glass, infrared penetrating glass, near-infrared penetrating glass, UV glass, black UV penetrating glass (wavelengths: 254nm, 310nm, 365nm), ND glass, orange, green and yellow glass, band-pass filter, and filters for currency count machine. Their applications include mainly photographing apparatus, meter and instrument, optical devices, medical treatment apparatus, teaching apparatus, projectors, UV analyzers, financial equipment, airport lamps and military equipment, technological research institutes and public security departments. The products have been exported to Europe, the US, Southeast Asia, Japan, South Korea, Hong Kong, Macao and Taiwan and been highly recognized by users.

For a long period, we have been in pursuit of sound cooperation relationships with our clients, anchored by corporate spirit of integrity, good faith and diligence, quality products and competitive prices. The company embraces the team spirit of preciseness, efficiency and collaboration, makes innovations and progress continuously, and endeavors to develop into the largest, strongest and best optical glass manufacturer in China.

Looking into the future, we are confident. The developing Yinxing Optics is aiming to reach a new peak, to make more outstanding contributions to the development of the optical glass sector with improved quality products and services, and to create a brighter future for the enterprise.

TOP